Navigation: Home/Committee


PatronMrs Maggie Bunce
PresidentMrs Jackie Price
Vice ChairMr Jaxson Manser
General SecretaryMrs Jenny Ward
Show SecretaryMr Simon Whincup
TreasurerMrs Madeline Marsh
Show Secretary & ManagerMr Simon Whincup
 Mrs Jean Al-Azawee
 Mrs Amy Manser
 Mr Jason Manser
 Mrs Lee-Ann Kelly (Co-opt)

All communications relating to Club business should be addressed to the Secretary:-
Jenny Ward,
5 Springmeadow Road, Gateacre, Liverpool, L25 3PT
Tel: 07817 472 685; please leave a voicemail and Jenny will return your call
or Email

If you are interested in becoming a member of the committee please contact Jenny.

Committee from January 1987

Go To Top

Navigation: Home/Committee